White Reaper

White Reaper is a garage punk band based in Louisville, Kentucky. The band is composed of Tony Esposito (guitar/vocals), Ryan Hater, Nick Wilkerson, Hunter Thompson, and Sam Wilkerson. The band has released two EP’s and two full-length albums, their first album in 2015 White Reaper Does It Again, and The World’s Best American Band in 2017.

Genres include:
Garage PunkPower Pop

Share Playlist