Yonaka (stylised as YONAKA) is a British rock band based out of Brighton. The band consists of Theresa Jarvis on vocals, George Edwards on guitar, Alex Crosby on bass and keyboard, and Robert Mason on drums. The band released their debut album, Don’t Wait ‘Till Tomorrow in 2019.

Genres include: Rock

Share Playlist